Meet the ASC Team

Meet the ASC Team

Katie Whipple

Katie Whipple | she/hers

Director

whipplek@iastate.edu

(515) 294-9322

headshot photo of Patty, a woman smiling with short light hair

Patty Novak | she/hers

Secretary

pnovak@iastate.edu

(515) 294-3102

A photo of Rebecca Nation, a woman smiling with long light brown hair

Rebecca Nation | she/hers

Assistant Director, Tutoring Services

rgnation@iastate.edu

(515) 294-4002

 

Emily Asche

Emily Asche | she/her

Program Assistant for Tutoring Services

ejasche@iastate.edu

(515) 294-8066

Vacant

 | she/her

Tutoring Services Specialist

@iastate.edu

headshot photo of Emma, a smiling woman with shoulder length blonde hair

Emma Bentzinger | she/her

Graduate Assistant, Tutoring Services

tutorga1@iastate.edu

Leif Olsen Headshot

Leif Olsen | he/his

Assistant Director, Academic Coaching & Outreach

leolsen@iastate.edu

(515) 294-6225

Vacant

Coordinator for Academic Coaching & Outreach

 

 

headshot photo of Allyn, a woman wearing a red shirt with light hair

Allyn Oxley | she/her

Graduate Assistant, Academic Coaching

aigrad1@iastate.edu

Annie

Annie Gambleton | she/hers

Assistant Director, Supplemental Instruction

agamblet@iastate.edu

(515) 294-0709

Vacant

Hasan Sungur | he/his

Program Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction

hsungur@iastate.edu

Vacant

| she/hers

Graduate Assistant, Supplemental Instruction

sigrad1@iastate.edu