Meet the ASC Team

Adry

Adriana Gonzalez-Elliott | she/her

Director, ASC

amg1@iastate.edu

Patty

Patty Novak | she/hers

Secretary

pnovak@iastate.edu

(515) 294-3102

rachel mckenny

Rachel McKenny | she/her

Assistant Director, Writing and Communication Consultations

rmckenny@iastate.edu

515-294-2227

Vivian Cook

Vivian Cook | she/her

Graduate Assistant Director, Writing and Communication Consultations

wmc_cook@iastate.edu

Emily Asche

Emily Asche | she/her

Program Assistant, Tutoring Services 

ejasche@iastate.edu

(515) 294-8066

Lindsey Harris Headshot

Lindsey Harris | she/her

Program Assistant, Tutoring Services 

lharris8@iastate.edu

(515) 294-5830

Emma Headshot

Emma Bentzinger | she/her

Graduate Assistant, Tutoring Services

tutorga1@iastate.edu

Sydney wearing a pink shirt posing in front of a window.

Sydney Kelty| she/her

Graduate Marketing Coordinator

wmc_kelty@iastate.edu

Bethany

Bethany Kula-Nickels | she/her

Coordinator for Academic Coaching & Outreach

bethanyk@iastate.edu

 

Allyn

Allyn Oxley | she/her

Graduate Assistant, Academic Coaching

acograd@iastate.edu

Elizabeth Helmick

Elizabeth Helmick | she/her

Support Coordinator, Writing and Communication Consultations

ehelmick@iastate.edu

515-294-5411

Sarah Chase

Sarah Chase | she/her, they/them

Graduate Assistant Director, Writing and Communication Consultations

wmc_chase@iastate.edu

 

Annie

Annie Gambleton | she/hers

Assistant Director, Supplemental Instruction

agamblet@iastate.edu

(515) 294-0709

Hasan

Hasan Sungur | he/his

Program Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction

hsungur@iastate.edu

Olivia

Olivia Pederson | she/hers

Graduate Assistant, Supplemental Instruction

sigrad@iastate.edu