Meet the ASC Team

Professional Staff

Name

Title

Email

Katie Whipple

Director

whipplek@iastate.edu

Adriana GonzalezAssistant Director, Academic Coaching and Outreachamg1@iastate.edu
Leif OlsenAssistant Director, Supplemental Instruction and Psych 131leolsen@iastate.edu
Rebecca NationAssistant Director, Tutoring Servicesrgnation@iastate.edu
Grace RitterStudent Services Specialist, Academic Coaching and Outreachgeritter@iastate.edu
Maddy ScottOutreach Specialist for Tutoring Servicesmgscott@iastate.edu
Jahmai FisherTraining and Development Specialist for Supplemental Instructionfisherj@iastate.edu
Brenda KutzCyclone Success Coachbkutz@iastate.edu
Molly DrillingCyclone Success Coachmdrillin@iastate.edu
Patty NovakSecretarypnovak@iastate.edu

Graduate Student Staff

NameTitleEmail
Ricardo GarzaGraduate Assistant, Supplemental Instructionsigrad1@iastate.edu
Mary KirkGraduate Assistant, Academic Coach 
Yakira SandersGraduate Assistant, Smart Start 
Emma KwapnioskiGraduate Assistant, Tutoring Servicestutorga3@iastate.edu
Aiden JonesGraduate Assistant, Tutoring Servicestutorga1@iastate.edu