Meet the ASC Team

Professional Staff

 

Katie Whipple | she/hers

Director

whipplek@iastate.edu

 

Patty Novak | she/hers

Secretary

pnovak@iastate.edu

 

 

Adriana Gonzalez-Elliott |she/hers

Assistant Director, Academic Coaching and Outreach

amg1@iastate.edu

 

Grace Wolf | she/hers

Student Services Specialist, Academic Coaching and Outreach

geritter@iastate.edu

 

 

Leif Olsen | he/his

Assistant Director, Supplemental Instruction and Psych 131

leolsen@iastate.edu

 

Jahmai Fisher | she/hers

Training and Development Specialist for Supplemental Instruction

fisherj@iastate.edu

 

 

Rebecca Nation | she/hers

Assistant Director, Tutoring Services

rgnation@iastate.edu

 

Maddy Scott | she/hers

Program Assistant for Tutoring Services

mgscott@iastate.edu

 

Graduate Student Staff

 

Caroline Quinn | she/hers

Graduate Assistant, Academic Coaching

aigrad1@iastate.edu

 

Yakira Sanders | she/hers

Graduate Assistant, Smart Start

smartstart@iastate.edu

 

 

Aiden Jones | she/hers

Graduate Assistant, Tutoring Services

tutorga1@iastate.edu

 

Maranda Spencer | she/hers

Graduate Assistant, Tutoring Services

tutorga2@iastate.edu

 

 

Lauren Kennon | she/hers

Graduate Assistant, Supplemental Instruction

sigrad1@iastate.edu