Meet the ASC Team

Professional Staff

Katie Whipple

 

Katie Whipple | she/hers

Director

whipplek@iastate.edu

Patty Novak

 

Patty Novak | she/hers

Secretary

pnovak@iastate.edu

 

Leif Olsen

 

Leif Olsen | he/his

Assistant Director, Academic Coaching and Outreach

leolsen@iastate.edu

Vacant

 

Vacant

Student Services Specialist, Academic Coaching and Outreach

 

 

Vacant

 

Vacant

Assistant Director, Supplemental Instruction

Jahmai Fisher

 

Jahmai Fisher | she/hers

Training and Development Specialist for Supplemental Instruction

fisherj@iastate.edu

 

Rebecca Nation

 

Rebecca Nation | she/hers

Assistant Director, Tutoring Services

rgnation@iastate.edu

Emily Asche

 

Emily Asche | she/hers

Program Assistant for Tutoring Services

ejasche@iastate.edu

 

Graduate Student Staff

Caroline Quinn

 

Caroline Quinn | she/hers

Graduate Assistant, Academic Coaching

aigrad1@iastate.edu

 

Allyn Oxley

Graduate Assistant

 

 

Gabrielle Leitner

Graduate Assistant

Maranda Spencer

 

Maranda Spencer | she/hers

Graduate Assistant, Tutoring Services

tutorga2@iastate.edu

 

Lauren Kennon

 

Lauren Kennon | she/hers

Graduate Assistant, Supplemental Instruction

sigrad1@iastate.edu

 

Emma Bentzinger

Graduate Assistant